Apartment Reviews for Carrington Place Apartments in Jeffersonville

4.9 | 29 Reviews

3104 Holman Lane, Jeffersonville, IN, 47130
(844) 825-6636

https://www.shamrockcarrington.com

See what other people are saying about our Jeffersonville apartments! At Carrington Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
2/13/2021

I am impressed with the maintenance person. Her name is Linda. She jumped right on fixing my issue today. So happy.
P
1/25/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live and Great staff and maintance staff and all over Great staff in the office very helpful and care about there residents and I would recommend anyone to them thanks for being the wonderful team of people you are
J
10/17/2020

Verified Resident

The maintance team should get 5 ***** stars! The office team as well! They are friendly and helpful and very proffesional.
R
9/19/2020

Nice and well kept
C
5/22/2020

Absolutely love it here! Very spacious apartments and very convenient. Office staff are friendly And prompt. I give them 5 stars !!
K
5/22/2020

I looooove this place !!! My daughter moved into an apartment here a few months ago. Me and my husband absolutely love it for her! I can??t say that I??m not impressed . I seen many reviews about this place but we chose to give it a chance and we??re so glad that we did! The staff here is awesome and Maintance has been very nice and tend to take care of things when neeeded! Thank you Carringotn Place staff!
A
5/22/2020

This place has surprised me. I moved in a few months ago and I wasn't sure about it at first, but this is a great place to live. The office staff are very friendly and helpful, the maintenance staff goes above and beyond for you. If you are looking for a close to everything place to live, this is it. It will be a lot more convenient once the construction is completed out on the main road in front. That is the only thing that I can say anything negative about.
A
11/23/2019

We have been looking and looking and haven't been able to get in anywhere and were feeling really discouraged. We went here expecting to be denied and when she said we were approved, I had to ask "what?" and my bf kept asking "are u sure?", and "ur saying we got this place?" We were approved within an hour of getting there today and are moving in tomorrow. We are so grateful and excited and can't wait to get moved in.
A
11/23/2019

We have been looking and looking and haven't been able to get in anywhere and were feeling really discouraged. We went here expecting to be denied and when she said we were approved, I had to ask "what?" and my bf kept asking "are u sure?", and "ur saying we got this place?" We were approved within an hour of getting there today and are moving in tomorrow. We are so grateful and excited and can't wait to get moved in.
A
3/11/2019

The application process everyone was so nice & helpful! I thought it was just because I was putting in a application & so they needed to be nice but that??s not true at all! They are still very nice & helpful because they care! I??ve just recently moved in & I can tell you these apartments are so beautiful & spacious & are worth every penny! If anything is ever wrong they fix it, then they give you a call to make sure everything is still going okay afterwards. They always make sure you feel at home here at Carrington Place! ???
A
3/11/2019

The application process everyone was so nice & helpful! I thought it was just because I was putting in a application & so they needed to be nice but that??s not true at all! They are still very nice & helpful because they care! I??ve just recently moved in & I can tell you these apartments are so beautiful & spacious & are worth every penny! If anything is ever wrong they fix it, then they give you a call to make sure everything is still going okay afterwards. They always make sure you feel at home here at Carrington Place! ???
J
3/9/2019

I recently started looking for an apartment. I have seen many in the past couple days. But this has been one of my favorite so far. The only complaint i have but not at the fault of the apartments is the construction on the main road. Holman's i think is the name. When i said something about that. the leasing agent John showed me there is a private entrance that would take me to 10th st so i could avoid the construction. Also, told me it leads to burger king if im ever wanting chicken nuggets. The apartments are beautiful inside. He told me they are currently updating and renovating units as needed. He was very polite, helpful and funny. One of my top choices. Ill probably be coming back when my lease is up in may.
J
3/9/2019

I recently started looking for an apartment. I have seen many in the past couple days. But this has been one of my favorite so far. The only complaint i have but not at the fault of the apartments is the construction on the main road. Holman's i think is the name. When i said something about that. the leasing agent John showed me there is a private entrance that would take me to 10th st so i could avoid the construction. Also, told me it leads to burger king if im ever wanting chicken nuggets. The apartments are beautiful inside. He told me they are currently updating and renovating units as needed. He was very polite, helpful and funny. One of my top choices. Ill probably be coming back when my lease is up in may.
L
3/6/2019

I moved in a few months ago and I absolutely love my new apartment! The office staff have been so nice and helpful. I would recommend moving here!
L
3/6/2019

I moved in a few months ago and I absolutely love my new apartment! The office staff have been so nice and helpful. I would recommend moving here!
T
2/6/2019

The property recently went through some major changes ownership/management type changes. The new people seem like they are trying to make appropriate changes and get stuff straightened out. I foresee a lot of good thing about to happen here.
T
2/6/2019

The property recently went through some major changes ownership/management type changes. The new people seem like they are trying to make appropriate changes and get stuff straightened out. I foresee a lot of good thing about to happen here.